Executive & Staff (Thamesford Area Minor Hockey Association )

PrintExecutive & Staff
List of Executive Members
  • Adam Power
  • Derek Collins
  • Rob Cowan
    Vice President
  • Jen Dyer
  • Morag Fickling
  • Tom Gill
    Equipment Manager
  • Francine Overeem
    Fundraising Coordinator
  • Brad Pearson
    Sponsorship Coordinator
  • Corinne Power
    Police Check Coordinator
  • Wade Schaeffer
    Local League Convener
  • Derek Stead
    Coaching and Ice Coordinator
  • Nick Timmers
    Trainer Coordinator
  • Sheri Verhoeven
Social Networking
Follow Us On
Visit Thamesford Area Minor Hockey Association  on Facebook
Manage Subscriptions
Signup to receive email or text messages for the teams you want to follow.
Printed from tamha.net on Saturday, April 20, 2019 at 11:10 PM